The 7 Chakras – Discover…

1. What they do.
2. Where they are located.
3. What organs they are connect to.
4. What colors are associated with them.
5.  What mantras, oils and crystals activate them.
6. What imbalances are associated with each of them.
7. How to balance and activate them.

There are seven major energy centers in the body known as ‘Chakras’. Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means ‘wheel’. Therefore, you can think of a chakra like a wheel spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion. 
Each of the seven main chakras are connected to specific organs, glands and body systems. Each chakra is connected to a color vibration frequency.  Our chakras radiate energy vibrations, as well as receive the energy of our environment, including the people we are in contact with.
Chakras are connected to our physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual levels. Each chakra energy center is aligned along the spinal column and each one has its own intelligence center.
There are seven colors in the rainbow that are complementary to the seven energy colors that are visible light rays. Many body functions respond to (or are challenged by) these seven lights and colors:

We benefit from learning about our chakra system by understanding that when all parts of you are communicating equally, you will have little or no energy disorders.

When Chakras Work Together in Harmony,

Life Becomes Balanced and Peaceful…